There are lots of reasons to contact us

and we like to hear from you.

Coimbatore (HO)

63, Brookebond Road
Near Kikani School,
Coimbatore - 641001
  0422 - 4336565, 4336555, 2540625
  coimbatore@lakshmiceramics.in

Coimbatore (MTP Road)

321, Mettupalayam Road
Opp. Murugan Mills,
Coimbatore - 641043
  4033600, 4033661
  coimbatore@lakshmiceramics.in

Chennai

1st Floor, Vairam’s Building
112, Thiyagaraya Road,(Next to Globus)
T.Nagar, Chennai - 600017.
  +91 80568 84477, 98940 64594
  chennai@lakshmiceramics.in

Madurai

218-A, Theni Main Road
P.P.Chavadi
Madurai - 625016
  0452-2382233, 8870447733
  madurai@lakshmiceramics.in

Trichy

9A, Trichy - Chennai Byepass Road
Old PaalPannai
Trichy - 620008
  0431-2201125, 96777 71261
  trichy@lakshmiceramics.in

Tirupur

22/B, Avinashi Road
Tirumuruganpoondi
Tirupur - 641652
  04296-276224, 8754024465
  tirupur@lakshmiceramics.in

Karur

278. L.N.S.Post, Kovai Main Road,
Near Muniappan Kovil
Karur - 639002
  87549 52525, 99441 95745
  karur@lakshmicermics.in

Karaikudi (Old Showroom)

100 Feet Road
Near new Bus Stand
Karaikudi - 630001
  04565-235227, 99949 79626
  karaikudi@lakshmicermics.in

Karaikudi (New Showroom)

Madurai main road
Near Reliance Petrol Bunk, Kovilur,
Karaikudi - 624005
  95009 74411, 97903 82565
  karaikudi@lakshmicermics.in